Teign Tyres UNIT 10, OLYMPUS BUSINESS PARK, NEWTON ABBOT, TQ12 2SN 01626 332213
Google reviews for Teign Tyres
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Newton Abbott
  • Newton Abbott
  • Newton Abbott
  • Newton Abbott
  • Newton Abbott
  • Newton Abbott

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

polite , reliable, friendly, and easy to organise the fitting with them. The falken tyre price was very reasonable. I would certainly recommend them

david penny - September 2020

Excellent prompt professional service very attentive to customers needs.

Lynne De Gonzalez Nunez - September 2020

Quick , professional and courteous service

Dave Mann - July 2020

Quick online booking, efficient service, and friendly staff

Stewart Meanwell - July 2020

Nice people good price on tyre will definitely be back

Dominique Beauchamp - February 2020

Competitive prices, friendly helpful staff. Minimum waiting time and efficient fitting of tyres.

Carol Browning - January 2020

It was easy to order and book on line friendly service good prices i have already passed your info onto friends and i will certainly be using you again

steve woodmore - January 2020

Fast and friendly service

Vicki Monnington - January 2020

very polite and relaxed and no hidden charges

Garry Brackley - November 2019

Friendly, quick service. Clear website booking system. Good price compared to other local garages we've used. Have recommended to family an friends.

Owen Longhurst - November 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around NEWTON ABBOT:

Newton Abbot, Kingsteignton, Kingskerswell, Ipplepen, Abbotskerswell, Heathfield, Paignton, Torbay, Bishopsteignton, Teignmouth, Dawlish, Marldon, Bovey Tracey

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]