Teign Tyres UNIT 10, OLYMPUS BUSINESS PARK, NEWTON ABBOT, TQ12 2SN 01626 332213
Google reviews for Teign Tyres
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Newton Abbott
  • Newton Abbott
  • Newton Abbott
  • Newton Abbott
  • Newton Abbott
  • Newton Abbott

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very efficient and friendly. My tyres are an unusual size which nobody seems to keep in stock but Teign Tyres obtained them and fitted them the morning after I ordered, all at a very good price. First class service!

Alan Fairweather - June 2021

Very friendly Excellent service

anthony parsons - May 2021

Value for money tyres for my 2009 Honda Jazz, that were fitted quickly when I turned up. Any queries I had, they re-assuringly answered the day before and felt welcomed on the day of tyres being fitted. Will not hesistate to use them again in the future.

Robin Klausner - May 2021

Excellent service, reasonable prices

JANET GILBERT - April 2021

Very efficient and friendly service. Great prices and local

Simon Phillips - January 2021

Brilliant customer service everytime.

David Orton - January 2021

good to deal with, pleasant quick efficient service, very pleased.

Anthony Rice - October 2020

polite , reliable, friendly, and easy to organise the fitting with them. The falken tyre price was very reasonable. I would certainly recommend them

david penny - September 2020

Excellent prompt professional service very attentive to customers needs.

Lynne De Gonzalez Nunez - September 2020

Quick , professional and courteous service

Dave Mann - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around NEWTON ABBOT:

Newton Abbot, Kingsteignton, Kingskerswell, Ipplepen, Abbotskerswell, Heathfield, Paignton, Torbay, Bishopsteignton, Teignmouth, Dawlish, Marldon, Bovey Tracey

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]