Teign Tyres UNIT 10, OLYMPUS BUSINESS PARK, NEWTON ABBOT, TQ12 2SN 01626 332213
Google reviews for Teign Tyres
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Newton Abbott
  • Newton Abbott
  • Newton Abbott
  • Newton Abbott
  • Newton Abbott

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always a good service from start to finish. Guys are all really helpful and friendly.

clive donald - September 2021

They have an easy to use online booking service, got the tyres I ordered in within 24 hours and completed the work in 1 hour. The people were friendly and helpful

Charles Peace - September 2021

Today’s appointment was brilliant. Ease of ordering and booking, top quality service from Ray, excellent price. Faultless.

Andrew Malcolm - September 2021

Very friendly helpful staff, who explain everything they are doing , will only use here from now on, highly recommend

Kate Upsher - September 2021

Because the attention and advice that I received (from Ray) was excellent. I needed advice about my tyres that, at a glance would have seemed in very good order. Ray pointed out defects that were quite difficult to spot, but what he didn't know was that the defects had already been found during an MOT. He also glanced at my front tyres, and without close direction told me where a certain fault usually arises. On close and careful inspection of those tyres that exact fault was found. Ray clearly knows his business! Ordering the tyres was easy, delivery as promised the next day and the fitting slot was convenient, with the job being completed promptly and cleanly. Thank you Teign Tyres, a good job well done at a very good price.

Alex Thompson - July 2021

Quick efficient and friendly service at a reasonable cost. This is the 2nd time using Newton Abbot Tyres and I would definitely recommend them.

Jennifer Bovey - July 2021

Very efficient and friendly. My tyres are an unusual size which nobody seems to keep in stock but Teign Tyres obtained them and fitted them the morning after I ordered, all at a very good price. First class service!

Alan Fairweather - June 2021

Very friendly Excellent service

anthony parsons - May 2021

Value for money tyres for my 2009 Honda Jazz, that were fitted quickly when I turned up. Any queries I had, they re-assuringly answered the day before and felt welcomed on the day of tyres being fitted. Will not hesistate to use them again in the future.

Robin Klausner - May 2021

Excellent service, reasonable prices

JANET GILBERT - April 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around NEWTON ABBOT:

Newton Abbot, Kingsteignton, Kingskerswell, Ipplepen, Abbotskerswell, Heathfield, Paignton, Torbay, Bishopsteignton, Teignmouth, Dawlish, Marldon, Bovey Tracey

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]